In love with D&G S/S12

22 Sep

This is why I love Domenico & Stefano! They never fail to amaze me. When I went on style.com I had no idea I was going to love the collection this much! Some may say the prints are too much but I think they’ve got it just right. The silk adds to the luxury. The collection doesn’t feel like it has one main theme. You could wear these pieces on holiday,on the beach, doing ‘touristy’ activities or even just shopping in Central. I love how there’s only one black outfit. This collection is electric! Seeing as I have a major obsession with wedges I’ve already fallen in love with these wedges! The wrap design is just beautiful. Now I’m all excited for S/S12 and we’re just getting into A/W11!

Pictures: style.com

Leave a Reply

