My A/W list.

17 Jul

Here is my A/W list which I’m going to start working on now! I absolutely love Barbour quilted jackets. They are so quintessentially English.

 

A pair of Vivienne Westwood navy wellies with gold buttons. Who says you have to wear boring old wellies?! I love the logo on the buttons and the fact that you could wear these just to go shopping. They’re not just for the rain.

Vivienne Westwood Melissa Bootie Stud Navy

 

To finish of the look, a navy Longchamp le pilage.

 

 

One Response to “My A/W list.”

  1. Ashley July 18, 2011 at 4:29 am #

    Oh I want those wellies so badly, they are adorable!

Leave a Reply

