1st Blog giveaway!

29 Jun

I’m so excited to be hosting my first blog giveaway! It’s very different to normal blog giveaways, as I’m actually giving away 10 free stalls at www.stallholder.net

Stallholder is a virtual marketplace where small designers and businesses can sell their products. From fashion to furniture. You can sell whatever you want ( within reason!) This is perfect for those who are looking to start up a business and have limited funds.

So, if you’d like the opportunity to win all you have to do is leave a comment telling me why you’d like to win & what you would be selling along with your email address.

 

 

2 Responses to “1st Blog giveaway!”

  1. adaliza June 29, 2011 at 5:13 pm #

    Textiles are my hobby and my passion! Vintage fabrics & yarns teamed up with modern styling ensure that my homeware and accessories are quirky, unique and exquisitely crafted. Many customers return year after year. I regularly attend art and design-led markets and am a member of the Wessex Guild of Craftsmen. I’d love to have a virtual stall and widen my customer base.

Leave a Reply

