Orange nails: Essie Bright tights

20 Jun

 

 

 

 

On Saturday I got my nails done by this lovely woman in Westfield aka my second home, for free! They were doing free manicures and massages! At first I chose quite a ‘safe’ coral colour but then the beautician suggested I go with the Essie ‘ Bright tights’ and I thought why not! I actually love them! Not for the faint hearted though.  A real stand out colour.

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

2 Responses to “Orange nails: Essie Bright tights”

  1. the style crusader June 22, 2011 at 12:50 am #

    Love love love your orange nails! xx

    • felifashion June 22, 2011 at 8:32 pm #

      Thank you! I love them so much! So different to any colour that I’ve had.

Leave a Reply

