Graduate fashion week: pt2 UCL fashion show

10 Jun

As I promised here are the pictures from the GFW : UCL show! I’ve included my favourite looks from the show. The atmosphere was electric! There’s nothing I love more than being surrounded by fellow fashion lovers. Each graduate had music that complimented their collection and it really did vary! I was so grateful that I was sitting frow ( fashion word for front row) as having such a good seat enabled me to take clear pictures (without people’s heads getting in the way!) The collections were a real mix. From collections featuring pure whites,creams & beige to collections with fluro and botanical themes. Crop knit wear was heavily used in many of the collections along with maxi skirts and ruffles. It was truly and eclectic mix!

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

 

 

 

Leave a Reply

