Graduate fashion week!

6 Jun

Yesterday I attending GFW at Earls court and it was buzzing! Being surrounded by so many fashionable people gives me this indescribable feeling! So much fierceness. I took so many pictures of the graduates collections and the exhibition stalls. I also got to watch the UCL show and I was sitting ‘FROW’! I was kind of shocked! I got the most amazing pictures from having such a good seat. I shall upload them tomorrow after my last exam!

One Response to “Graduate fashion week!”

  1. Victoria June 7, 2011 at 4:04 pm #

    Oh Felicia, you lucky lucky lucky bitch 😀 so jealous you wouldn’t believe – ONE DAY Y’KNOWW s’gonna be me there with you on the frow, taking pictures and scribbling notes for Vogue and Grazia xxx

Leave a Reply

