Ear cuffs.

3 Jun

As I was browsing Asos, looking at things I can’t afford, I came across ‘ear cuffs’ and instantly fell in love. I love the fact that you don’t have to bear the pain of another piercing to achieve a new look. They look so quirky but intriguing at the same time. If you saw someone wearing one you’d think what’s that kind of thing! The one below is the one that I really want. With a side parting in my hair to show it off! *adds to my ‘to-buy list’.

Image 1 of ASOS Double Leaf Ear CuffImage 2 of ASOS Double Leaf Ear Cuff

Here are some others:

Image 1 of ASOS Layered Angel Wing Ear CuffImage 1 of ASOS Layered Angel Wing Ear Cuff

 

Images from Asos.com

Leave a Reply

