My Mavala nail care set!

26 Apr

Remember the nail care set I told you I’d won. I went to collect it today. It came on Saturday but no one was here to collect it. Typical eh. I’m going to try it out in a bit!

4 Responses to “My Mavala nail care set!”

  1. becca April 26, 2011 at 7:35 pm #

    well done on the win! the nail set looks lovely! 🙂

    thankyou for the comment on my blog 🙂
    XOXO, BECCA
    http://www.fashion-train.co.uk

    • felifashion April 26, 2011 at 11:19 pm #

      Thank you Becca! I used the set already & it’s so good!!!

  2. Sarah April 26, 2011 at 9:04 pm #

    I hope you enjoy them :).

    Sarah
    x

    http://dollydotgirl.blogspot.com

    • felifashion April 26, 2011 at 11:21 pm #

      I’ve used it already! It’s really good!
      Thanks for the comment! I’ll check your blog out asap
      Mwah!

Leave a Reply

