Fiorelli/Nica press day & dim sum

14 Apr

Here are the pictures from the Fiorelli/Nica press day & my lunch with my good friend. As  I previously posted, it took place at the gorgeous Kettners in Soho and was my first press day! It was such an experience. Loved every single minute of it!

The lovely man who let me take a picture of him! He should model!

One of the best cupcakes I've ever had!

If only I had an iPad!

The phone case I received at the press day.

The satchel I received at the press day!

Seaweed spicy prawn crackers

Honey roast pork puffs. They were EVERYTHING & more!

Prawn toast

Duck spring rolls

Leave a Reply

