Press day & dim sum

12 Apr

I’ve had SUCH an amazing day today! Went to my first press day, the Fiorelli/Nica press day. It took place at Kettners in Soho and was truly beautiful! Received a small tan satchel which is beautifully decorated, a phone case,canvas bag and cupcake! I’m still in shock! 

 (Pics to come tomorrow)

Then me and my friend went to Ping Pong in Soho, a dim sum restaurant. It was my first visit to a dim sum and was  DELICIOUS! Literally melt in your mouth food. ( Pics to come tomorrow)

One Response to “Press day & dim sum”

Trackbacks/Pingbacks

  1. Fiorelli/Nica press day & dim sum « Feli fashion - April 14, 2011

    […] Here are the pictures from the Fiorelli/Nica press day & my lunch with my good friend. As  I previously posted, it took place at the gorgeous Kettners in Soho and was my first press day! It was such an […]

Leave a Reply

