Cambridge satchel fluorescent bags!

30 Mar

As if I didn’t love the Cambridge satchel company already, they’ve gone and made a range of fluorescent satchels! They’ll be exclusively available from Dover street market. You can get them in orange,yellow,green or pink. I know I’ll be seeing them everywhere this S/S! They really are a statement piece to have in your wardrobe.

Cambridge Satchel CompanyCambridge Satchel Company 3Cambridge Satchel Company 5Cambridge Satchel Company 4Cambridge Satchel Company 2

Images via trendhunter.com

5 Responses to “Cambridge satchel fluorescent bags!”

  1. Jaimee Dormaier April 7, 2011 at 3:09 am #

    I saw this really fantastic post today.Your blog post is very cogent and makes a number of good points.

  2. Shaun Altken April 7, 2011 at 5:34 am #

    I observed your blog using google and I must say, this is most likely one of the greatest nicely ready articles I have come across in a long time. I’ve bookmarked your site for more posts.

  3. Janie Espina April 15, 2011 at 2:00 am #

    Hello, I wanted to tell you I thought your blog was cool. Thank you!

  4. Lenard Balzarini April 18, 2011 at 3:23 am #

    I wish to say your blog is very good. I usually like to read something new about this simply because I’ve the similar blog in my Country on this subject so this help’s me a lot. I did a search on the subject and found a great number of blogs but nothing like this.Thanks for writing so a lot in your blog.

Trackbacks/Pingbacks

  1. Cambridge satchel fluorescent bags! « Feli fashion - Bags|purses|handbags|satchel bags|overnight bag – heather bags - March 30, 2011

    […] Here is the original post: Cambridge satchel fluorescent bags! « Feli fashion […]

Leave a Reply

