‘Designer shades just to hide your face’

9 Mar

As I was walking home yesterday and I saw a girl in a car ( around my age, not that it’s important) and she was wearing sunglasses. Let me get to the point! She displayed a certain quality. She seemed to have a certain air of confidence about her and it got me thinking. Sunglasses can act as literally a ‘second skin’. It’s as if you gain a new identity whilst wearing sunglasses and gain immense confidence or become totally anonymous. People can sometimes give off a smug aura. Just thought I’d share my thoughts!

One Response to “‘Designer shades just to hide your face’”

  1. Kena Yero April 25, 2011 at 4:35 am #

    Nice post. I was checking continuously this blog and I’m impressed! Extremely helpful info specially the last part 🙂 I care for such info a lot. I was seeking this certain info for a very long time. Thank you and best of luck.

Leave a Reply

