Why I love Kandee shoes!

8 Mar

When I first saw the range of Kandee shoes I instantly fell in love! Where else can you find such a dazzling array of shoes? From Lime to Lemon ( which happens to be my favourite fruit!) Kandee’s shoes are sweet&sour with an added dash of fierceness!

These ‘Peanut crunchy’ boots are the absolute definition of fierce! The leopard print, gold studs and gold sole are so eye-catching. They have a range of shoes to suit every taste. From the killer heels to flats with a range of different coloured soles.Each one of their shoes has been named after something sweet! Which makes it even more fun!

They are truly ‘Sweet like candy’!

One Response to “Why I love Kandee shoes!”

  1. priya March 9, 2011 at 12:53 am #

    I love Kandee shoes… Ill be doing some posts on them soon also 🙂
    Great post chic x

Leave a comment