My favourite looks from Mary Katrantzou A/W

26 Feb

The first thought to pop into my head was ‘Alice in Wonderland’ when I saw these pictures. I love the mixture of prints that really should clash but somehow work so well together! The cute lampshade shape of the skirt gives this collection more of a S/S feel. Which is a good thing!

These are my favourite looks, check out the boots! Hot or what?! :

 

Mary Katrantzou Fall 2011 Ready-to-WearMary Katrantzou Fall 2011 Ready-to-WearMary Katrantzou Fall 2011 Ready-to-WearMary Katrantzou Fall 2011 Ready-to-Wear

One Response to “My favourite looks from Mary Katrantzou A/W”

  1. ana March 10, 2011 at 1:08 pm #

    Valeria Braileanu fits great to open Mary K show. I loved the show so much!!!

Leave a Reply

