Shopping till I felt like dropping !

5 Feb

Today I went to Central London with my closest friends to do what we do best.SHOP ! Originally I had only planned to purchase a few things but with the added birthday money I got I had to buy more ! We trekked down Oxford street then Regent street,Soho,Leicester square,Bond street and back to Oxford street again ! The reason why my feet are aching ! Who told me to wear wedges ?!

I’m literally in love with everything i got today ! I’ll post pictures tomorrow but I’ll tell you now as well.

  • H&M orange cropped jumper
  • H&M Orange floral skirt
  • H&M rope bracelets
  • River Island rubber cream shoes with navy and white bow
  • River Island flower diamond earrings
  • A satchel from my friend
  • The Elle S/S collection book !

I’m over the moon with everything !!! So ready for LFW !

I’ll post the pictures tomorrow

One Response to “Shopping till I felt like dropping !”

Trackbacks/Pingbacks

  1. My purchases & Gifts « Feli fashion - February 6, 2011

    […] My H&M orange cropped jumper which I’m in absolute love with ! I’ve got so many outfits in my head already.I need this in about 5 other colours! H&M cropped jumper […]

Leave a Reply

