Chloe Charlie bucket bag

13 Jan

I absolutely love this bag.It’s just so chic and understated.As I  said before I have a thing about tan hue on bags ! It’s so practical as well.You could use it for a shopping trip or for a party on a summers evening.Love it !

2 Responses to “Chloe Charlie bucket bag”

  1. tymbre January 13, 2011 at 8:53 pm #

    Oh my goodness, this is awesome!!!

    • felifashion January 14, 2011 at 4:25 pm #

      I would love to have it ! It’s perfect for S/S !

Leave a Reply

